Remote desktop and virtual desktop in one? - Forum
Thursday, 2016-12-08
FuSa Project
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: Andy_maN 
Forum » FuSa Forum » GENERAL DISCUSSION » Remote desktop and virtual desktop in one? (HELP NEEDED :s)
Remote desktop and virtual desktop in one?
keeponjamminDate: Friday, 2009-07-17, 5:42 PM | Message # 1
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
Ok, so here is my problem.
To access the files and folders on my work i have set up windows remote desktop smile
it works like a charm, but i also want to use my normal desktop at the same time :S
is there a way to use my normal desktop and then switch to remote, without closing remote at all? (keepin' them running at the same time?) please respond smile



www.illusionless.nl
 
Andy_maNDate: Friday, 2009-07-17, 6:28 PM | Message # 2
General - lieutenant
Group: Administrators
Messages: 427
Reputation: 26
Status: Offline
loading...
Try this http://www.anyplace-control.com/download.shtml
 
keeponjamminDate: Sunday, 2009-07-19, 4:22 PM | Message # 3
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
looks awesome, gonna try that soon, tnx AM smile


www.illusionless.nl
 
Forum » FuSa Forum » GENERAL DISCUSSION » Remote desktop and virtual desktop in one? (HELP NEEDED :s)
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright MyCorp © 2016
Create a free website with uCoz