Gran Turismo - Forum
Sunday, 2016-12-11
FuSa Project
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 212»
Forum moderator: Andy_maN 
Forum » FuSa Forum » GENERAL DISCUSSION » Gran Turismo (Can anyone tell me please?)
Gran Turismo
daDaniDate: Thursday, 2009-10-01, 0:02 AM | Message # 1
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 138
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
Hi guys i want to play GT on my PSP.
tried it with Yoshihiros decryptor, but I only get a black screen by loading.
Tried it with FW 5.00 M33 and FW 5.50 Gen B
Everytime the same..MotorStorm works fine on M33..
I d like to stay on M33 so if anyone can tell me if its possible and how..please let me know,
but I dont even get it to work on Gen.
thanks in advance
DANi

edit:ok i think theres somethings wrong with the iso..damn
has anyone a link to a working EURO version of gt??


Don´t drink and drive, take drugs and fly

Message edited by daDani - Friday, 2009-10-02, 10:23 PM
 
keeponjamminDate: Sunday, 2009-10-04, 4:01 PM | Message # 2
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
try m33 driver for iso mount, i heard this problem be4 :S. I really wanna have a 6.00 m33 smile


www.illusionless.nl
 
daDaniDate: Monday, 2009-10-05, 10:10 PM | Message # 3
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 138
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
hm thx for response but im afraid, i have got a much bigger problem now.
my psp just doesnt starts anymore.
when i turn it on, the green light is on, but nothing happens.
when a umd is inserted, it makes the umd-loading sound, then starts new..again loading sound
in both cases the screen is black..
it all happened by playing motorstorm..damn..the screen just turned black really slowly, like turning of the xbox360 tongue
now i dont know what to do..
PLEASE can anyone tell me what i can try to fix it cry



Don´t drink and drive, take drugs and fly
 
keeponjamminDate: Saturday, 2009-10-10, 2:20 PM | Message # 4
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
WHAT! that sounds like a real big problem! can upload a movie of this all? if you want to, you can send it up to me, so i can fix it (but i'm afraid you don't want me to do that)

Added (2009-10-10, 2:20 Pm)
---------------------------------------------
you should be able to fix this with a pandora battery smile


www.illusionless.nl
 
daDaniDate: Sunday, 2009-10-11, 5:35 PM | Message # 5
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 138
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
hm i tried it with pandorra, but nothing changed cry
hm do you think you can fix it though its a hardware problem?i think the umd drive is defekt, im not sure but usually booting should be possible, though?
or its the whole mainboard that is defect, would it be possible for sony to see that i was using CFW?because i still have guarantee.
if you would like i can upload a vid
thanks in advance, dani



Don´t drink and drive, take drugs and fly
 
keeponjamminDate: Sunday, 2009-10-11, 7:11 PM | Message # 6
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
think it's a big hardware problem. If you have CFW on it, sony doesn't care, just take out your games(MS) and have a pandora battery ready, cuz you'll get it back with the latest OFW on it :S

Added (2009-10-11, 7:11 Pm)
---------------------------------------------
still upload the movie though wink


www.illusionless.nl
 
daDaniDate: Monday, 2009-10-12, 10:57 PM | Message # 7
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 138
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
hm ok i hope so..but im afraid, maybe ill get a new mainboard and maybe OFW 6.10 and i wont be able to pandoraize or exploit it=(
dont know if its just a rumor havent really heard of cases that they really change the mobo but some people warned me cry
but i ll try it, hope ill find the bill wacko

hm video is not really exciting, he?^^
but listen, can you here the cracking sound?thats the umd drive

Attachments: MOV00001.3gp(132Kb)


Don´t drink and drive, take drugs and fly
 
keeponjamminDate: Tuesday, 2009-10-13, 6:21 PM | Message # 8
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
looks not that good :S
don't worry, they will give you a new psp 2000 if there is something wrong with your mobo wink
Kid at my school had something just like that and now he got a new psp (that MF!)



www.illusionless.nl
 
daDaniDate: Wednesday, 2009-10-14, 0:05 AM | Message # 9
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 138
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
yeahh..but then i would get OFW 6.10 and the newest mobo, thats not pandoraizable and i cant exploit..hm but I ll try it..found the bill wink


Don´t drink and drive, take drugs and fly
 
keeponjamminDate: Wednesday, 2009-10-14, 8:44 PM | Message # 10
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
mostly they just grab a old psp, with an old mobo wink just give it a try, you can't use yours anyway smile


www.illusionless.nl
 
daDaniDate: Wednesday, 2009-10-14, 10:05 PM | Message # 11
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 138
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
damn they said it would cost 99euro AND i ll get a new one...
for 99euro i would better get my old fixed.
hm is der a online shop that offers fixing defect psps?dunno if something like that exists.
oh man so annoying sad



Don´t drink and drive, take drugs and fly
 
keeponjamminDate: Thursday, 2009-10-15, 3:39 PM | Message # 12
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
can't find one in germany :S i got one here in the netherlands but they don't want you to send it up :S i'll ask him for some info, but i'm afraid this ain't gonna work :S i'm afraid you should buy a new one and sell this broken one on EBAY :S


www.illusionless.nl
 
daDaniDate: Friday, 2009-10-16, 10:20 PM | Message # 13
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 138
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
thx for help
just tried my luck and removed the faceplate..and it worked
so i put the faceplate back on..but again the old problem, ok removed again but since then it didnt work anymore=(



Don´t drink and drive, take drugs and fly
 
keeponjamminDate: Saturday, 2009-10-24, 7:51 PM | Message # 14
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
So how it hangin with your psp man?


www.illusionless.nl
 
daDaniDate: Tuesday, 2009-11-03, 6:44 PM | Message # 15
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 138
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
sry im really busy at the moment, thats why im answering so late
hm i have no clue, maybe i can find a cheap mobo somewhere, or ill just buy a used psp..hm or i just save my money sad



Don´t drink and drive, take drugs and fly
 
Forum » FuSa Forum » GENERAL DISCUSSION » Gran Turismo (Can anyone tell me please?)
Page 1 of 212»
Search:

Copyright MyCorp © 2016
Create a free website with uCoz