Doesnt work with 4.01 m33-2 - Forum
Tuesday, 2016-12-06
FuSa Project
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » FuSa Forum » GENERAL QUESTIONS » Doesnt work with 4.01 m33-2
Doesnt work with 4.01 m33-2
WILLterranDate: Friday, 2009-03-06, 3:59 AM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 5
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
hi everybody! i got a component cable and i was trying to conect it to my tv but it doesnt work.
i have the 4.01 m33-2 version and i already enabled the plugin on the recovery...
but when i connect to my tv....doesnt work... why?! please....Can somebody help me?...
im gonna put a video about my problem with the psp on youtube.....if someone knows what is wrong with that...please let me know

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L55cGHF2OzQ

Do i need to upgrade it? thanks for everything.

 
daDaniDate: Friday, 2009-03-06, 10:46 PM | Message # 2
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 138
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
first my questions:
you already started FuSa in XMB, right?
how are you doing it that you dont need to reactivate it in game again?

and now my advice:
start FuSa first when you have loaded the game completly


Don´t drink and drive, take drugs and fly
 
WILLterranDate: Saturday, 2009-03-07, 8:25 PM | Message # 3
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 5
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
thanks for answering, even in xmb doesnt work, the fusa plugin is the only one in my psp, its already enabled but nothing is happening.
could you give me another advice please? thanks so muchhhh

 
daDaniDate: Sunday, 2009-03-08, 11:40 PM | Message # 4
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 138
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
ok now you can choose tongue :
1.delete SEPLUGINS folder and recreate it
if that wouldnt work you can:
2.try an older version of FuSa, for example build47
but if you only want the latest version andnumber 1 isnt working:
3.just upgrade to 5.00 cool



Don´t drink and drive, take drugs and fly
 
WILLterranDate: Monday, 2009-03-09, 8:12 AM | Message # 5
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 5
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
Hi again daDani biggrin and thanks for everything.
i have a question for u:

1. What happen if i upgrade my psp to 5.00? do i need to change everything ? my emulator for supernintendo and my psx games and my psptube, my emulator for n64...

2. and what about with my psp....it will be hack or unhack? biggrin just i wanna know what exactly will be change? jejejeje

so.... you are the master biggrin tell me !?

thx

 
daDaniDate: Monday, 2009-03-09, 10:28 PM | Message # 6
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 138
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
1.usually everything should work with 5.00m33
2.you ve never made a update,right?
do you have wlan? then just select network update and it should download 5.00m33 files
if not, go there: www.dark-alex.org an select the latest firmware release
and put it onto your psp.

greetz dani


Don´t drink and drive, take drugs and fly
 
WILLterranDate: Tuesday, 2009-03-10, 10:40 PM | Message # 7
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 5
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
OK.... I will try it today night....and after that we'll see what happen ....hey!!!....during my update i give my cover of The scientist to you for say thanks biggrin
i hope u like it biggrin see u later

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CWk6Rbf9QQ8


Message edited by WILLterran - Tuesday, 2009-03-10, 10:43 PM
 
daDaniDate: Tuesday, 2009-03-10, 10:52 PM | Message # 8
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 138
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
hey not bad your cover hands

let me know if the update worked


Don´t drink and drive, take drugs and fly

Message edited by daDani - Tuesday, 2009-03-10, 11:03 PM
 
WILLterranDate: Thursday, 2009-03-12, 1:04 AM | Message # 9
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 5
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
Hi again my friend biggrin ... so... i have a news for you biggrin

1. i got the cfw 5.00 m33 jejejejeje happy happy happy
2. i dont know why!!!! but the fusa plugin is working now biggrin jejeje
3. this is my report :

Popsloader Full pack for 5.00 m33
Fusa plugin Version - 1.0.47 - for 5.0 M33

* everything is enabled

and then :

Crash team racing ( psx game ) working very well FULL SCREEN on the TV
Tekken 2 ( psx game ) working very well Full screen
xmb has not problem on the TV - FULL SCREEN
PSPtube has not problem on the TV - FULL SCREEN

Daedalusx64_beta_1 ( N64 emulator ) working but not in fullscreen... why?!
Snes9xTYL ( Super Nintendo emulator ) working but not in fullscreen... why?!
Celebrity death match ( psx game ) is not working even by yourself

PD. I cannot get the FUSA MENU on the psp screen and the TV screen... I press - and + but nothing happening , the fusa works but there is not fusa menu
Can you " master " give me the answers biggrin biggrin biggrin tongue tongue tongue happy happy happy cool cool cool

 
keeponjamminDate: Thursday, 2009-03-12, 10:38 AM | Message # 10
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
so you're a coldplay lover biggrin
welcome to my world biggrin
daedalus isn't gonna work that good.. since it needs all the cPU power of your psp.. but just change the fullscreen mode to 2 smile then it should be full screen
same for snes9xTYL
you can do this in the settings menu, but for some reason it doesn't work for you?
wierd...
it should work
(entschuldigung daDani, simply couldn't help it.. i always wanna help people :D:D:D)



www.illusionless.nl
 
daDaniDate: Friday, 2009-03-13, 5:30 PM | Message # 11
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 138
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
is every problem solved now?

dont know how to write it in english, sorry keeponjammin
finde es gut, wenn wir zusammen helfen anderen zu helfen cool


Don´t drink and drive, take drugs and fly
 
keeponjamminDate: Friday, 2009-03-13, 7:21 PM | Message # 12
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
darn, what do you think about me?
my last grade for Deutsch was a 4,
assuming that 1 is the worst and 10 is the best :P
i really suck at grammar, but i'm able to understand it dude, now it's time for me to check that cover out, since youtube is blocked at our school :P

Added (2009-03-13, 7:21 Pm)
---------------------------------------------
:P i think it's time for me to cover that song, gonna upload it soon :P
but remember, just the bass biggrin


www.illusionless.nl
 
daDaniDate: Friday, 2009-03-13, 10:24 PM | Message # 13
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 138
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
lol youtube is blocked at our school, too..and there are many more other programs running which are controlling your computer, too.
but in my case its working if you just run the "ABGESICHERTER MODUS mit NETZWERKTREIBERN"..those idiots hahaha tongue .Maybe this works for you, too. cool



Don´t drink and drive, take drugs and fly
 
Forum » FuSa Forum » GENERAL QUESTIONS » Doesnt work with 4.01 m33-2
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright MyCorp © 2016
Create a free website with uCoz