Make fusa auto start? - Forum
Sunday, 2016-12-11
FuSa Project
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » FuSa Forum » GENERAL QUESTIONS » Make fusa auto start?
Make fusa auto start?
borgqueenxDate: Friday, 2009-05-29, 7:56 PM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 8
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
How can i make fusa auto start tv-out mode when he sees a tv cable is plugged in?
 
PitQuicKerDate: Friday, 2009-05-29, 11:27 PM | Message # 2
Sergeant
Group: Users
Messages: 20
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
loading...
you can't....yet


and there she was
 
mculverDate: Saturday, 2009-05-30, 10:07 PM | Message # 3
Lieutenant
Group: Users
Messages: 54
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
i think it has happened in new build but wait and see
 
borgqueenxDate: Sunday, 2009-05-31, 0:42 AM | Message # 4
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 8
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
cant wait until tommorow. i dont have my own tv, but this plugin is also exccelent for every owner of a video glasses.
 
mculverDate: Sunday, 2009-05-31, 8:30 PM | Message # 5
Lieutenant
Group: Users
Messages: 54
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
new fusa plugin is a plug and go.Which means it will auto start as soon as cable is plugged in.NICE biggrin
 
Forum » FuSa Forum » GENERAL QUESTIONS » Make fusa auto start?
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright MyCorp © 2016
Create a free website with uCoz