Suggestion in FUSA B50 - Forum
Sunday, 2016-12-11
FuSa Project
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 212»
Forum moderator: Andy_maN 
Forum » FuSa Forum » BETA-TESTERS ZONE » Suggestion in FUSA B50 (Post your suggestion here.)
Suggestion in FUSA B50
MacMacMacDate: Thursday, 2009-05-21, 5:50 PM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 4
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
Why it take it so long?

I think it is better to release it, if there is a problem, improve it, and re-upload the file.

What do you think members?

 
PitQuicKerDate: Thursday, 2009-05-21, 7:16 PM | Message # 2
Sergeant
Group: Users
Messages: 20
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
loading...
i think Andy_maN knows what he's doing better than any of us


and there she was
 
Andy_maNDate: Thursday, 2009-05-21, 9:19 PM | Message # 3
General - lieutenant
Group: Administrators
Messages: 427
Reputation: 26
Status: Offline
loading...
B50 is almost done but there is one thing...
For stable work it ought to be installed to flash0
(this means we must write an installer plus rewrite plugin's start up code)
at any rate we'll release it this month

 
PitQuicKerDate: Friday, 2009-05-22, 1:36 AM | Message # 4
Sergeant
Group: Users
Messages: 20
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
loading...
FuSa on Flash0....i like it. will this be a .PBP installer or an .exe installer?


and there she was
 
Andy_maNDate: Friday, 2009-05-22, 2:05 AM | Message # 5
General - lieutenant
Group: Administrators
Messages: 427
Reputation: 26
Status: Offline
loading...
of course .PBP smile
 
PitQuicKerDate: Friday, 2009-05-22, 2:16 AM | Message # 6
Sergeant
Group: Users
Messages: 20
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
loading...
that's good....bakon ice had an .exe installer at one time that really messed my flash0 up


and there she was
 
PurinDate: Friday, 2009-05-22, 5:25 AM | Message # 7
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 11
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
b50 will be only interlaced or progressive?
 
PitQuicKerDate: Friday, 2009-05-22, 5:49 AM | Message # 8
Sergeant
Group: Users
Messages: 20
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
loading...
uhhhh.....i'm not a beta tester.... but i'm completely sure it's interlaced; FuSa HD is progressive.....i think


and there she was

Message edited by PitQuicKer - Friday, 2009-05-22, 5:50 AM
 
keeponjamminDate: Friday, 2009-05-22, 8:13 PM | Message # 9
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
guess who is :P it's interlaced, you need that 3 plugs cable to get it to work, b50 is awesome smile


www.illusionless.nl
 
PitQuicKerDate: Friday, 2009-05-22, 9:35 PM | Message # 10
Sergeant
Group: Users
Messages: 20
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
loading...
lucky betatester dry ..... i can't wait... this doesn't have the GFX filter does it?


and there she was
 
Light_AleXDate: Saturday, 2009-05-23, 3:43 PM | Message # 11
Lieutenant
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 50
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
loading...
keeponjammin,

FuSaSD also works with component cables because the component cables can still output interlace content.

FuSa SD in f0?

Wow.

-Light_AleX


He said, "Trust me, I've done it a hundred times." What followed next was indescribably horrible. He fell, he bounced, landed on the rock with a thump. It was extremely terrible that...you seriously don't want to know!
 
keeponjamminDate: Saturday, 2009-05-23, 5:00 PM | Message # 12
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
hmm.. never tried the component cables, well, my mistake cool
this one sure does have the GFX filter from FS mode 3, but not the GPU filter where AM was working on :S



www.illusionless.nl
 
PitQuicKerDate: Saturday, 2009-05-23, 5:24 PM | Message # 13
Sergeant
Group: Users
Messages: 20
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
loading...
i guess the next step after this will be adding GPU filter to whatever is in b50


and there she was
 
keeponjamminDate: Sunday, 2009-05-24, 2:45 PM | Message # 14
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
i hope so biggrin
but i think AM will first try to add it to our flash and edit the software so we can play games with fusa without that annoying message popping up with a text like: sony really sucks, so that's why we decided you can only play this game in progressive mode with a special cable for HDTV only.. i know, we suck, but what ya gonna do about it? that's right, not get off this freaky SDTV screen and play your game on this small little screen like we meant to create it :P (that's what i think what is standing there)



www.illusionless.nl
 
PitQuicKerDate: Sunday, 2009-05-24, 5:28 PM | Message # 15
Sergeant
Group: Users
Messages: 20
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
loading...
lol...sdtv play, then fullscreen, now fullspeed and fusa on f0.......FuSa has come a looong way.


and there she was
 
Forum » FuSa Forum » BETA-TESTERS ZONE » Suggestion in FUSA B50 (Post your suggestion here.)
Page 1 of 212»
Search:

Copyright MyCorp © 2016
Create a free website with uCoz