Fusa will not boot - Forum
Thursday, 2016-12-08
FuSa Project
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » FuSa Forum » GENERAL QUESTIONS » Fusa will not boot
Fusa will not boot
ethicaldesignDate: Saturday, 2008-12-27, 8:57 PM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 2
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
I cannot get this to work. I have CFW 5.00 M33-4. I have a component (5 cables) cable and i would like to get daedalus to work. I downloaded the plugin and i have game enable din advanced configuration in my recovery menu. When i load daedalus in output mode, the tv goes black and the psp switches back to display mode. I've tried pushing the + and - simultaneously, but, no luck. Can anyone help?
 
daDaniDate: Sunday, 2008-12-28, 2:57 PM | Message # 2
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 138
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
I dont think it will work with deadalus, because FuSa needs much cpu, and daedalus needs much more cpu power..
give up, no chance tongue



Don´t drink and drive, take drugs and fly
 
keeponjamminDate: Sunday, 2008-12-28, 10:51 PM | Message # 3
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
with the latest (and so simply the best) release of daedalus, called daedalus x64, you can use the build in video out modus, just check their website for more info http://daedalusx64.com/
(+REP is always nice to say thank you)



www.illusionless.nl
 
ethicaldesignDate: Monday, 2008-12-29, 7:05 AM | Message # 4
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 2
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
i am currently using daedalus X64. However, it still does not work with my cables. how do i use video output modus?
 
keeponjamminDate: Monday, 2008-12-29, 7:03 PM | Message # 5
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
hm, it's on their website for sure, but i'll look it up for ya
here it is:
DaedalusX64 Release Candidate 1 changes:

[+] TV Out Support (Chilly Willy)
[+] ME Audio Supported (Small speed-up with sound on.) (Chilly Willy)
[+] Increased audio buffers for better sound quality (Kreationz)
[+] Changed logo and graphics to represent new name (graphic by SynGamer)
[!] Fixed screen shots (Chilly Willy)
[!] Fixed an OoT custom blend mode (Wally)
[!] Fixed shaking using double display lists (GoldenEye 007, others…) (idea Wally, code Kreationz)
[!] Pause Menu Reset not working properly (Kreationz)
[!] Fixed FPS Display and Frame rate limiter (Kreationz)
[!] Optimized code generation for fragments which branch to themselves is now optional. Fixes games that broke from R12-13 (Kreationz)
[^] Improved thread communications in job manager (Hlide)

they say it's possible but i dunno how...
the best you can do is wait till they released a proper emulation version cuz it's still pretty bad


www.illusionless.nl

Message edited by keeponjammin - Monday, 2008-12-29, 7:05 PM
 
Forum » FuSa Forum » GENERAL QUESTIONS » Fusa will not boot
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright MyCorp © 2016
Create a free website with uCoz