Almost perfect however.....BLACK AND WHITE!!!!!????? - Forum
Thursday, 2016-12-08
FuSa Project
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » FuSa Forum » GENERAL QUESTIONS » Almost perfect however.....BLACK AND WHITE!!!!!????? (help)
Almost perfect however.....BLACK AND WHITE!!!!!?????
edsonDate: Monday, 2009-04-06, 4:52 PM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 1
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
hi. im using the version of fusa with 5.00m33 support(forgot the version and too lazy to look). my psp is 5.00m33-6. it's fine but the tv displays black and white. my tv is not HD(too lazy to spell completely). im using the 1000 series tv, or in short, the fat tv. lol. it supports both ntsc and pal. i used the component cable with many colors(too lazy to count). how to fix this? thanks

yours truly,
lazy psp'er

 
keeponjamminDate: Monday, 2009-04-06, 6:20 PM | Message # 2
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
you should use the composite/interlace cable..
your cable is for hd only..
you need the cable with the 3 AV plug on the end
white, red, and yellow



www.illusionless.nl
 
sk1desDate: Saturday, 2009-09-12, 12:24 PM | Message # 3
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 2
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
But in the main page it says Fusa allows you to use any cable for any tv, so i'm assuming even if you use component cable on standard tv, there should still be colours?

I'm also having colour problems, i'm using component cable on standard tv, everything works fine except its in black and white. Is there anyway to fix this besides changing to composite cables? Does changing the psp tv output in system to interlace instead of progressive make any difference?

 
Andy_maNDate: Saturday, 2009-09-12, 2:02 PM | Message # 4
General - lieutenant
Group: Administrators
Messages: 427
Reputation: 26
Status: Offline
loading...
Quote (sk1des)
But in the main page it says Fusa allows you to use any cable for any tv

Yes, it does, but we don't say anything about color, because if you've got composite inputs on ur TV you should buy composite cable - we are not responsable for your mistakes or whatever
Quote (sk1des)
I'm also having colour problems, i'm using component cable on standard tv, everything works fine except its in black and white. Is there anyway to fix this besides changing to composite cables? Does changing the psp tv output in system to interlace instead of progressive make any difference?

If your tv has component inputs then the problem is in tv's settings
Solution:
Check if your TV supports NTSC and check it on in settings

If you've composite inputs and you're using component cable - then it will be b&w
Solution:
a) Buy an appropriate cable (composite of course)
b) Transform your cable in composite one (soldering skills a required)

 
sk1desDate: Saturday, 2009-09-12, 6:50 PM | Message # 5
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 2
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
ah ok, thanks for the info.. now i know the only way is to get composite cables >_<

by the way, will the FuSa HD be coming out anytime soon to the public? or not for at least 1/2 year or more?

 
keeponjamminDate: Thursday, 2009-09-17, 3:39 PM | Message # 6
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
nah, don't think so :P


www.illusionless.nl
 
RobbieDate: Tuesday, 2009-10-06, 12:31 PM | Message # 7
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 2
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
Thanks for this useful Information but will we able to Play Games using the Composite Cables???
 
keeponjamminDate: Thursday, 2009-10-15, 3:44 PM | Message # 8
-= Active Beta-testeR =-
Group: Betatesters
Messages: 356
Reputation: 14
Status: Offline
loading...
yea, using FUSA smile


www.illusionless.nl
 
Forum » FuSa Forum » GENERAL QUESTIONS » Almost perfect however.....BLACK AND WHITE!!!!!????? (help)
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright MyCorp © 2016
Create a free website with uCoz