b50 doesn't work on my psp - Forum
Sunday, 2016-12-11
FuSa Project
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » FuSa Forum » GENERAL QUESTIONS » b50 doesn't work on my psp (i don't know why :S)
b50 doesn't work on my psp
laivoDate: Monday, 2009-06-01, 2:03 AM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 7
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
since i installed irshell the fusa plugins didnt work, but now i deleted irshell and installed fusa, but when i select a game to play it doesn't switch the screen to the tv
if anyone can help me, i would be very pleased

EDIT: i've edited de .txt files in seplugins folder, they had a "1" at the end of the line, i deleted it, now when i plug the psp i can see the XMB menu on the tv, but when i select a game i can only see its image on the psp, if anyone knows how to solve it...

thanks

laivo


Message edited by laivo - Monday, 2009-06-01, 2:45 AM
 
PitQuicKerDate: Monday, 2009-06-01, 8:04 AM | Message # 2
Sergeant
Group: Users
Messages: 20
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
loading...
here's what you need to make sure you have in order:
you need to have 5.00 M33 custom Firmware installed, or use the ChickHen plugin enabler if you're packing a 3000 or any non pandora's battery PSP
you need to put the FuSa plugin in your ms0:/seplugins folder
you need to have this written in ms0:/seplugins/GAME.txt: ms0:/seplugins/FuSa_SD.prx 1
you need to enable the plugin in m33 recovery(hold R when booting your PSP)or as previously noted use the ChickHen plugin enabler



and there she was
 
laivoDate: Tuesday, 2009-06-02, 4:59 AM | Message # 3
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 7
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
i already have 5.00 m33, i have the plugin, i'll check the text

thanks for the answer

 
PitQuicKerDate: Tuesday, 2009-06-02, 5:27 AM | Message # 4
Sergeant
Group: Users
Messages: 20
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
loading...
no problem cool


and there she was
 
laivoDate: Saturday, 2009-06-27, 3:52 PM | Message # 5
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 7
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
thanksss dude!!!! i did it
i'm playin' with it now wink

 
TiburUmbraDate: Tuesday, 2009-07-14, 8:54 PM | Message # 6
Private
Group: Users
Messages: 1
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
loading...
may someone help me please?

I use a CFW 5.00 M33 on my psp 2000 and an original sony psp component(RGB) cable

I have an "seplugins" Folder
I Have the correct line in my "game.txt" because an older version of FuSA worked!! (don't ask me which one^^)
there is an "1" behind the "ms0:/seplugins/FuSa_SD.prx" entry

every plugin works..
but FuSa just dont want to start...
even + & - doesn't work (yeah i know that 1.0.50b starts automaticly...)

i also tried to delet my seplugins folder and reinstalled the folder from the download file smile
i even tried reinstalling my cfw...
but nothing works..

Please FuSa... Pimp my PSP cry

Edit: i tried a empty memorystick with nothing on it but FuSa..
Even FW 5.00 m33 nor 5.50Gen-B changes anything..
I also tried FuSa 1.0.48b and two different TV's (one older monitor which only supports progressive and a newer one which also supports progressive and interlaced)...

when a game is starting i see a short reaction on my tv but the picture just wont switch from my psp to my monitor.....
damn it....

Added (2009-07-10, 2:08 Am)
---------------------------------------------
bump it wink

Added (2009-07-14, 8:54 Pm)
---------------------------------------------
ok thank you very much for your help..
i solved the problem on my own


Message edited by TiburUmbra - Friday, 2009-07-03, 2:14 AM
 
Andy_maNDate: Wednesday, 2009-07-15, 11:35 AM | Message # 7
General - lieutenant
Group: Administrators
Messages: 427
Reputation: 26
Status: Offline
loading...
great smile
 
Forum » FuSa Forum » GENERAL QUESTIONS » b50 doesn't work on my psp (i don't know why :S)
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright MyCorp © 2016
Create a free website with uCoz